Elected Officers and Governing Bodies

Elected Officers

Pun Tin Chi ([email protected])
Carol Ng ([email protected])
General Secretary
Lee Cheuk Yan ([email protected])
Chief Executive
Mung Siu Tat ([email protected])

General Assembly
The General Assembly, represented by the members of all affiliates, is the highest governing authority of the HKCTU, and held at least once a year.
Executive Committee
The Executive Committee is elected by the General Assembly as the decision-making body during the adjournment of the General Assembly. It is elected once every two years.
Standing Working Committee
Six Standing Committee are established under the Executive Committee to determine and promote various aspects of the HKCTU's duties: Labour Affairs Committee, Social Affairs Committee, Women's Affairs Committee, Trade Union Education Center, Recreation and Welfare Committee, and Finance Committee